arsenal hospitality tickets premier league football 2017

Arsenal hospitality tickets – Club Level Ticket (no meal)


Premium padded seats in middle row of Stadium

Blocks 66 > 78, south east corner of Stadium

Open entry half-time drinks

Complementary museum visit available on match day

Complementary stadium tour (non match days only)

£5 merchandise voucher redeemable in Club shop and kiosks

Food outlets available –  grills style menus, formal seating

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email


Arsenal v Newcastle United (Saturday 16th December 2017), Arsenal v Liverpool (Saturday 23rd December 2017), Arsenal v Chelsea (Monday 01st January 2018), Arsenal v Crystal Palace (Saturday 20th January 2018),  Arsenal v Everton (Saturday 03rd February 2018), Arsenal v Manchester City (Saturday 24th February 2018), Arsenal v Watford (Saturday 10th March 2018), Arsenal v Stoke City (Saturday 31st March 2018),  Arsenal v Southampton (Saturday 07th April 2018), Arsenal v West Ham United (Saturday 21st April 2018), Arsenal v Burnley (Saturday 05th May 2018)