Placeholder

CHELSEA CAPTAINS BAR

£120.00£515.00
Clear
SKU: N/A.
Match

Chelsea v Leicester (Saturday 17th August 2019), Chelsea v Sheffield United (Saturday 31st August 2019), Chelsea v Liverpool (Saturday 21st September 2019), Chelsea v Brighton (Saturday 28th September 2019), Chelsea v Newcastle (Saturday 19th October 2019), Chelsea v Crystal palace (Saturday 09th November 2019), Chelsea v West Ham (Saturday 30th November 2019), Chelsea v Aston Villa (Wednesday 04th December 2019), Chelsea v Bournemouth (Saturday 14th December 2019), Chelsea v Southampton (Thursday 26th December 2019), Chelsea v Burnley (Saturday 11th January 2020), Chelsea v Arsenal (Wednesday 22nd January 2020), Chelsea v Manchester United (Saturday 08th February 2020), Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur (Saturday 22nd February 2020), Chelsea v Everton (Saturday 07th March 2020), Chelsea v Manchester City (Saturday 21st March 2020), Chelsea v Watford (Saturday 11th April 2020), Chelsea v Norwich City (Saturday 02nd May 2020), Chelsea v Wolverhampton (Sunday 17th May 2020)