arsenal hospitality tickets premier league football 2017

Club Arsenal – Shortside – Block 75 – 2019/2020 Season

£120.00£640.00

Official Club Level Hospitality
We offer Club Level seating at Arsenal. These seats are located on the Club Level middle tier and provide the best possible views. Tickets include:

  • Premium Club Level match seats
  • A private table in our buffet restaurant
  • Champagne upon arrival
  • A pre-match three course buffet
  • Half-time and post-match refreshments
  • Complimentary selected wines, beers and soft drinks throughout the entire matchday
  • A complimentary official matchday programme and team sheet for all guests
  • Appearances from Arsenal Legends
  • An exclusive Arsenal gift per guest

Delivery
Arsenal Club Level seats will be delivered as e-tickets. We will send out all e-tickets in the week of the match. These e-tickets will need to be printed out on a paper to access the stadium.

Upgrading packages
We can offer an upgrade to a dining or drinks/dining package inside the stadium. The dining will include a three-course buffet in one of the restaurants on the Club Level tier. The drinks package includes pre-match beer, wine and soft drinks. A bottle of wine or champagne will be served at the table if requested. Please note, the drinks package may only be bought together with the dining package. And the dining package may only be bought together with Club Level seats.

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.

Buy your Club Arsenal Hospitality Tickets 2019/2020 Season  – This is our most relaxed and informal package, allowing you to entertain on a private table before watching the action from some of the best seats in the stadium.

The Club Arsenal package represents London football hospitality at its finest with an experience you and your guests will enjoy.

If you would like to reserve tickets for this hospitality package please email us at info@statussports.co.uk and state the match and number of tickets you require.


Match

Arsenal v Burnley ( Saturday 17th August 2019 ), Arsenal v Tottenham ( Saturday 31st August 2019 ), Arsenal v Aston Villa ( Saturday 21st September 2019 ), Arsenal v Bournemouth ( Saturday 05th October 2019 ), Arsenal v Crystal Palace ( Saturday 26th October 2019 ), Arsenal v Wolverhampton ( Saturday 02nd November 2019 ), Arsenal v Southampton ( Saturday 23rd November 2019 ), Arsenal v Brighton ( Tuesday 03rd December 2019 ), Arsenal v Manchester City ( Saturday 14th December 2019 ), Arsenal v Chelsea ( Saturday 28th December 2019 ), Arsenal v Manchester United ( Wednesday 01st January 2020 ), Arsenal v Sheffield United ( Saturday 18th January 2020 ), Arsenal v Newcastle ( Saturday 08th February 2020 ), Arsenal v Everton ( Saturday 22nd February 2020 ), Arsenal v West Ham ( Saturday 07th March 2020 ), Arsenal v Norwich City ( Saturday 04th April 2020 ), Arsenal v Leicester ( Saturday 18th April 2020 ), Arsenal v Liverpool ( Saturday 02nd May 2020 ), Arsenal v Watford ( Sunday 17th May 2020 )