Placeholder

Crystal Palace FC – Hospitality Ticket

£0.00£295.00

Longside – Home Section

Longside seats for the home section of Crystal Palace. Tickets cannot be sold to UK Residents. Tickets will come as e-tickets. Up to four seats guaranteed together.

Executive Balcony Seats – Shortside

Box seats in the Whitehorse Lane End. Balcony seats located outside of the box. Matchday programme included. Ok to sell to UK clients. Tickets will need to be collected at the Box Office of Crystal Palace. Lead name needed per booking.

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.

Crystal Palace FC – Hospitality Ticket

Longside – Home Section

Longside seats for the home section of Crystal Palace. Tickets cannot be sold to UK Residents. Tickets will come as e-tickets. Up to four seats guaranteed together.

Executive Balcony Seats – Shortside

Box seats in the Whitehorse Lane End. Balcony seats located outside of the box. Matchday programme included. Ok to sell to UK clients. Tickets will need to be collected at the Box Office of Crystal Palace. Lead name needed per booking.

Please note: Status Sports might upgrade longside orders to the Executive Box seats. Please reconfirm if clients need guarantee for the longside seats.


SKU: N/A.
MATCH

Crystal Palace v Newcastle United (Saturday 22nd September 2018), Crystal Palace v Wolverhampton Wanderers (Saturday 6th October 2018), Crystal Palace v Arsenal (Sunday 28th October 2018), Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur (Saturday 10th November 2018), Crystal Palace v Burnley (Saturday 1st December 2018), Crystal Palace v Leicester City (Saturday 15th December 2018), Crystal Palace v Cardiff City (Wednesday 26th December 2018), Crystal Palace v Chelsea (Saturday 29th December 2018), Crystal Palace v Watford (Saturday 12th January 2019), Crystal Palace v Fulham (Saturday 2nd February 2019), Crystal Palace v West Ham United (Saturday 9th February 2019), Crystal Palace v Manchester United (Tuesday 26th February 2019), Crystal Palace v Brighton & Hove Albion (Saturday 9th March 2019), Crystal Palace v Huddersfield Town (Saturday 30th March 2019), Crystal Palace v Manchester City (Saturday 13th April 2019), Crystal Palace v Everton (Saturday 27th April 2019), Crystal Palace v Bournemouth (sunday 12th May 2019)

BLOCK

Longside Home Section  , Executive Balcony Seats – Shortside