2017 liverpool boot room hospitality tickets football

LIVERPOOL HOSPITALITY TICKETS FOR THE BOOT ROOM RESTAURANT

£120.00

• Match ticket in the Upper Anfield Road Stand (Block 225)*
• Pre-match access to The Liverpool FC Story museum
• Three-course set meal (menu varies for early kick-off)**
• Return to the Boot Room Restaurant after the match for tea, coffee and sandwiches
• Visit from a former LFC player
• Complimentary matchday programme
• Cash bar
• Satellite TV broadcasting the LFCTV channel and match highlights
• Free WiFi
• One St Domingo car park pass included for every 4 seats booked

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.

Liverpool – The Boot Room Restaurant – The Boot Room Restaurant is located in the famous Kop Stand and is the ideal place to meet and relax before the game.

Guests can discover LFC’s history by visiting the Club’s museum, before making their way to the restaurant to enjoy a delicious threecourse meal. After the game, guests can return to the Boot Room Restaurant for tea, coffee and sandwiches.


Match

Liverpool v Norwich City ( Friday 9th August 2019 ), Liverpool v Arsenal ( Saturday 24th August 2019 ), Liverpool v Newcastle United ( Saturday 14th September 2019 ), Liverpool v Leicester City ( Saturday 5th October 2019 ), Liverpool v Tottenham ( Saturday 26th October 2019 ), Liverpool v Manchester City ( Saturday 9th November 2019 ), Liverpool v Brighton & Hove ( Saturday 30th November 2019 ), Liverpool v Everton ( Wednesday 4th December 2019 ), Liverpool v Watford ( Saturday 14th December 2019 ), Liverpool v Wolverhampton ( Saturday 28th December 2019 ), Liverpool v Sheffield United ( Wednesday 1st January 2020 ), Liverpool v Manhcester United ( Saturday 18th January 2020 ), Liverpool v Southampton ( Saturday 1st February 2020 ), Liverpool v West Ham United ( Saturday 22nd February 2020 ), Liverpool v Bournemouth ( Saturday 7th March 2020 ), Liverpool v Crystal Palace ( Saturday 21th March 2020 ), Liverpool v Aston Villa ( Saturday 11th April 2020 ), Liverpool v Burnley ( Saturday 25th April 2020 ), Liverpool v Chelsea ( Saturday 25th May 2020 )