2017 liverpool football hospitality tickets eights lounge

LIVERPOOL HOSPITALITY TICKETS FOR EIGHTS LOUNGE

£120.00

• Match ticket in the Anfield Road end of the Lower Centenary Stand (wing section, block KG).
• Delicious four-course buffet meal (menu varies for early kick-off)*
• Half-time and full-time refreshments
• Complimentary matchday programme
• In-lounge betting facilities and free wifi
• Cash bar
• Satellite TV broadcasting the LFCTV channel and match highlights
• One St Domingo car park pass included for every 4 seats booked

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.

Liverpool – Eights Lounge – Named after the shirt worn by former captain Steven Gerrard, the Eights Lounge is the ideal place to soak up the pre-match atmosphere before the game.

Guests will enjoy a delicious pre-match buffet before making their way to seats located in the Lower Centenary Stand to enjoy the game. Half-time and full-time refreshments will also be served.


Match

Liverpool v Norwich City ( Friday 9th August 2019 ), Liverpool v Arsenal ( Saturday 24th August 2019 ), Liverpool v Newcastle United ( Saturday 14th September 2019 ), Liverpool v Leicester City ( Saturday 5th October 2019 ), Liverpool v Tottenham ( Saturday 26th October 2019 ), Liverpool v Manchester City ( Saturday 9th November 2019 ), Liverpool v Brighton & Hove ( Saturday 30th November 2019 ), Liverpool v Everton ( Wednesday 4th December 2019 ), Liverpool v Watford ( Saturday 14th December 2019 ), Liverpool v Wolverhampton ( Saturday 28th December 2019 ), Liverpool v Sheffield United ( Wednesday 1st January 2020 ), Liverpool v Manhcester United ( Saturday 18th January 2020 ), Liverpool v Southampton ( Saturday 1st February 2020 ), Liverpool v West Ham United ( Saturday 22nd February 2020 ), Liverpool v Bournemouth ( Saturday 7th March 2020 ), Liverpool v Crystal Palace ( Saturday 21th March 2020 ), Liverpool v Aston Villa ( Saturday 11th April 2020 ), Liverpool v Burnley ( Saturday 25th April 2020 ), Liverpool v Chelsea ( Saturday 25th May 2020 )