liverpool hospitality tickets premier league football 2017

Liverpool hospitality tickets – Main Stand Code Ticket L12

£0.00£350.00

Premium seat in Lower tier of the new main stand e-ticket block L12 – L11

Access to cold Lounge within main

Half-time drill included beer wine soft drinks

Pre and post match cash bar

LFC legend in attendance every match

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.
Match

Liverpool v Arsenal (Saturday 18th August 2018), Liverpool v Bournemouth (Saturday 9th September 2018), Liverpool v Cardiff City (Saturday 15th September 2018), Liverpool v Manchester United (Saturday 20th October 2018), Liverpool v Crystal Palace (Saturday 3nd November 2018), Liverpool v Everton (Saturday 10th November 2018), Liverpool v Fullham FC (Saturday 1st December 2018), Liverpool v Manchester City (Saturday 8th December 2018), Liverpool v Leicester City(Saturday 22nd December 2018), Liverpool v Southampton (Tuesday 1st January 2019), Liverpool v Newcastle United (Saturday 12th January 2019), Liverpool v Huddersfield Town(Saturday 2nd February 2019), Liverpool v Brighton & Hove Albion(Saturday 23nd February 2019), Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur (Wednesday 27th February 2019), Liverpool v Wolverhampton Wanderers FC (Saturday 9th March 2019), Liverpool v West Ham United (Saturday 6th April 2019), Liverpool v Burnley (Saturday 20th April 2019), Liverpool v Watford (Saturday 4th May 2019)