Liverpool Main Stand Ticket

LIVERPOOL HOSPITALITY TICKETS – MAIN STAND TICKETS

£120.00

Premium Seat in the Lower Tier of the new Main Stand E-Ticket (Block L12-11)
Access to Code Lounge within Main Stand
Half-time drinks included (beer, wine, soft drinks)
Pre-and post match cash bar
LFC legend in attendance every match

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.
Match

Liverpool v Norwich City ( Friday 9th August 2019 ), Liverpool v Arsenal ( Saturday 24th August 2019 ), Liverpool v Newcastle United ( Saturday 14th September 2019 ), Liverpool v Leicester City ( Saturday 5th October 2019 ), Liverpool v Tottenham ( Saturday 26th October 2019 ), Liverpool v Manchester City ( Saturday 9th November 2019 ), Liverpool v Brighton & Hove ( Saturday 30th November 2019 ), Liverpool v Everton ( Wednesday 4th December 2019 ), Liverpool v Watford ( Saturday 14th December 2019 ), Liverpool v Wolverhampton ( Saturday 28th December 2019 ), Liverpool v Sheffield United ( Wednesday 1st January 2020 ), Liverpool v Manhcester United ( Saturday 18th January 2020 ), Liverpool v Southampton ( Saturday 1st February 2020 ), Liverpool v West Ham United ( Saturday 22nd February 2020 ), Liverpool v Bournemouth ( Saturday 7th March 2020 ), Liverpool v Crystal Palace ( Saturday 21th March 2020 ), Liverpool v Aston Villa ( Saturday 11th April 2020 ), Liverpool v Burnley ( Saturday 25th April 2020 ), Liverpool v Chelsea ( Saturday 25th May 2020 )