premier club ticket

LIVERPOOL HOSPITALITY TICKETS FOR PREMIER CLUB

£305.00£1,220.00

Liverpool – Premier Club

Package includes:

  • Lounge opens three hours prior to kick-off
  • Entrance via Sir Kenny Dalglish Stand reception, Premier Club located on the first floor
  • Hot and cold buffet served before the game (menu varies for early kick-off)
  • Half-time tea and coffee
  • Lounge closes approximately one hour after the final whistle

Ticket Delivery
The Reds Bar will come as e-tickets about one week before the game. We will need 1 lead name to personalize the e-tickets.

The off-site options will be delivered as e-tickets.

 

Clear
SKU: N/A.

Liverpool – Premier Club:

Lounge opens three hours prior to kick-off

Entrance via Sir Kenny Dalglish Stand reception, Premier Club located on the first floor

Hot and cold buffet served before the game (menu varies for early kick-off)

Half-time tea and coffee

Lounge closes approximately one hour after the final whistle


Match

Liverpool v Norwich City ( Friday 9th August 2019 ), Liverpool v Arsenal ( Saturday 24th August 2019 ), Liverpool v Newcastle United ( Saturday 14th September 2019 ), Liverpool v Leicester City ( Saturday 5th October 2019 ), Liverpool v Tottenham ( Saturday 26th October 2019 ), Liverpool v Manchester City ( Saturday 9th November 2019 ), Liverpool v Brighton & Hove ( Saturday 30th November 2019 ), Liverpool v Everton ( Wednesday 4th December 2019 ), Liverpool v Watford ( Saturday 14th December 2019 ), Liverpool v Wolverhampton ( Saturday 28th December 2019 ), Liverpool v Sheffield United ( Wednesday 1st January 2020 ), Liverpool v Manhcester United ( Saturday 18th January 2020 ), Liverpool v Southampton ( Saturday 1st February 2020 ), Liverpool v West Ham United ( Saturday 22nd February 2020 ), Liverpool v Bournemouth ( Saturday 7th March 2020 ), Liverpool v Crystal Palace ( Saturday 21th March 2020 ), Liverpool v Aston Villa ( Saturday 11th April 2020 ), Liverpool v Burnley ( Saturday 25th April 2020 ), Liverpool v Chelsea ( Saturday 25th May 2020 )