Placeholder

LIVERPOOL HOSPITALITY TICKETS FOR CODE LOUNGE

£295.00£1,170.00

• Match ticket in the Executive Section of the Upper Centenary Stand
• Table in the exclusive Champions or European lounge
• Complimentary drink upon arrival
• Traditional four-course carvery meal served before the game (menu varies for early kick-off)
• Half-time and full-time refreshments
• Visit from a former LFC player
• Complimentary matchday programme
• In-lounge betting facilities and free wifi
• Cash bar
• Satellite TV broadcasting the LFCTV channel and match highlights

 

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.

Liverpool – Code Lounge :

Match tickets in the main stand lower tier – all together

Exclusive access to the lounge inside Anfield pre-match, during half time and post-match

Half time drinks included (beer, wine, soft drinks)

Pre/post match Licensed cash bar

Satellite TV broadcasting the LFCTV channel and match highlights


SKU: N/A.
Match

Liverpool v Norwich City ( Friday 9th August 2019 ), Liverpool v Arsenal ( Saturday 24th August 2019 ), Liverpool v Newcastle United ( Saturday 14th September 2019 ), Liverpool v Leicester City ( Saturday 5th October 2019 ), Liverpool v Tottenham ( Saturday 26th October 2019 ), Liverpool v Manchester City ( Saturday 9th November 2019 ), Liverpool v Brighton & Hove ( Saturday 30th November 2019 ), Liverpool v Everton ( Wednesday 4th December 2019 ), Liverpool v Watford ( Saturday 14th December 2019 ), Liverpool v Wolverhampton ( Saturday 28th December 2019 ), Liverpool v Sheffield United ( Wednesday 1st January 2020 ), Liverpool v Manhcester United ( Saturday 18th January 2020 ), Liverpool v Southampton ( Saturday 1st February 2020 ), Liverpool v West Ham United ( Saturday 22nd February 2020 ), Liverpool v Bournemouth ( Saturday 7th March 2020 ), Liverpool v Crystal Palace ( Saturday 21th March 2020 ), Liverpool v Aston Villa ( Saturday 11th April 2020 ), Liverpool v Burnley ( Saturday 25th April 2020 ), Liverpool v Chelsea ( Saturday 25th May 2020 )