manchester utd united 500 club tickets hospitality football 2017

Man Utd – 500 Club

£0.00£398.00

500 Club hospitality package includes:

  • North East Quadrant luxury padded seating (tier 2)
  • Access to your suite three hours before kick off and one hour post-match
  • Includes every competitive game the first team will play at Old Trafford
  • Flexible dining options available to purchase
  • Cash bar
  • Half-time tea and coffee
  • Matchday programme

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.

Manchester United 500 Club – This ultra-modern suite has floor to ceiling windows offering stunning views out onto the recently developed Salford Quays. With a maximum reception capacity of 200, the 500 Club is frequently utilised by United Events clients as a syndicate or breakout room for a drinks reception or networking event. Located on the 5th floor of the North East Quadrant its central bar and high tables and chairs often serve to create a really relaxed atmosphere among delegates and guests.


Match

Manchester United v Leicester City (Friday 10th August 2018), Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur (Monday 27 August 2018), Manchester United v Wolverhampton Wanderers FC ( Saturday 22nd September 2018), Manchester United v Newcastle United ( Saturday 6th October 2018), Manchester United v Everton (Saturday 27th October 2018), Manchester United v Crystal Palace (Saturday 24th November 2018), Manchester United v Arsenal (Tuesday 4th December 2018), Manchester United v Fulham FC (Saturday 8th December 2018), Manchester United v Huddersfield Town (Wednesday 26th December 2018), Manchester United v Bournemouth(Saturday 29th December 2018), Manchester United v Brighton & Hove Albion (Saturday 19th January 2019), Manchester United v Burnley (uesday 29th January 2019), Manchester United v Liverpool (Saturday 23rd February 2019), Manchester United v Southampton (Saturday 2nd March 2019), Manchester United v Manchester City (Saturday16th march 2019), Manchester United v Watford (Saturday 30th March 2019), Manchester United v West Ham United (Saturday 13th April 2019), Manchester United v Chelsea (Saturday 27th April 2019), Manchester United – Cardiff City (Sunday 12th May 2019)