manchester utd united 500 club tickets hospitality football 2017

MAN UTD – 500 CLUB

£215.00£615.00

500 Club hospitality package includes:

  • North East Quadrant luxury padded seating (tier 2)
  • Access to your suite three hours before kick off and one hour post-match
  • Includes every competitive game the first team will play at Old Trafford
  • Flexible dining options available to purchase
  • Cash bar
  • Half-time tea and coffee
  • Matchday programme

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.

Manchester United- 500 Club:

North East Quadrant luxury padded seating – All together

Access to your suite three hours before kick off and one hour post-match

Half-time tea and coffee

Matchday programme


Match

Manchester United v Chelsea ( Sunday 11th August 2019 ), Manchester United v Crystal Palace ( Saturday 24th August 2019 ), Manchester United v Leicester ( Saturday 14th September 2019 ), Manchester United v Arsenal ( Saturday 28th September 2019 ), Manchester United v Liverpool ( Saturday 19th October 2019 ), Manchester United v Brighton ( Saturday 9th November 2019 ), Manchester United v Aston Villa ( Wednesday 20th November 2019 ), Manchester United v Tottenham ( Tuesday 3rd December 2019 ), Manchester United v Everton ( Saturday 14th December 2019 ), Manchester United v Newcastle United ( Thursday 26th December 2019 ), Manchester United v Norwich City ( Saturday 11th January 2020 ), Manchester United v Burnley ( Tuesday 21st January 2020 ), Manchester United v Wolverhampton ( Saturday 1st February 2020 ), Manchester United v Watford ( Saturday 22nd February 2020 ), Manchester United v Manchester City ( Saturday 7th March 2020 ), Manchester United v Sheffield United ( Saturday 21th March 2020 ), Manchester United v Bournemouth ( Saturday 11th April 2020 ), Manchester United v Southampton ( Saturday 25th April 2020 ), Manchester United v West Ham ( Saturday 09th May 2020 )