manchester utd united evolution suite tickets hospitality football 2017

MAN UTD – EVOLUTION SUITE

£120.00

Evolution Suite VIP hospitality package includes:
•    Access to your suite 3 hours before kick-off and 1 hour after
•    Luxurious facility situated in the North East Quadrant
•    Champagne & canapé reception on arrival
•    Full complimentary including wines, spirits and beers pre & post-match (excludes Champagne)
•    Three course a la carte meal
•    VIP executive padded seat in North East Quadrant
•    Full time match refreshments
•    Match day gift
•    Match day entertainment
•    Match programme
•    Reserved car parking 1 per 4
•    TV, betting facilities and highlights

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.

Manchester United Evolution Suite – is situated in the North East Quadrant at Old Trafford and offers a sophisticated and modern environment in which to enjoy football hospitality at its finest. This magnificent facility is the only facility within the ground which is glass fronted and overlooks the pitch, stadium and Manchester city docks and quays. Guests can enjoy the ultimate in dining from an a la carte menu before taking their luxury padded seats in the North East Quadrant.


Match

Manchester United v Chelsea ( Sunday 11th August 2019 ), Manchester United v Crystal Palace ( Saturday 24th August 2019 ), Manchester United v Leicester ( Saturday 14th September 2019 ), Manchester United v Arsenal ( Saturday 28th September 2019 ), Manchester United v Liverpool ( Saturday 19th October 2019 ), Manchester United v Brighton ( Saturday 9th November 2019 ), Manchester United v Aston Villa ( Wednesday 20th November 2019 ), Manchester United v Tottenham ( Tuesday 3rd December 2019 ), Manchester United v Everton ( Saturday 14th December 2019 ), Manchester United v Newcastle United ( Thursday 26th December 2019 ), Manchester United v Norwich City ( Saturday 11th January 2020 ), Manchester United v Burnley ( Tuesday 21st January 2020 ), Manchester United v Wolverhampton ( Saturday 1st February 2020 ), Manchester United v Watford ( Saturday 22nd February 2020 ), Manchester United v Manchester City ( Saturday 7th March 2020 ), Manchester United v Sheffield United ( Saturday 21th March 2020 ), Manchester United v Bournemouth ( Saturday 11th April 2020 ), Manchester United v Southampton ( Saturday 25th April 2020 ), Manchester United v West Ham ( Saturday 09th May 2020 )