manchester utd united evolution suite tickets hospitality football 2017

Man Utd – Evolution Suite

£0.00£750.00

Evolution Suite VIP hospitality package includes:
•    Access to your suite 3 hours before kick-off and 1 hour after
•    Luxurious facility situated in the North East Quadrant
•    Champagne & canapé reception on arrival
•    Full complimentary including wines, spirits and beers pre & post-match (excludes Champagne)
•    Three course a la carte meal
•    VIP executive padded seat in North East Quadrant
•    Full time match refreshments
•    Match day gift
•    Match day entertainment
•    Match programme
•    Reserved car parking 1 per 4
•    TV, betting facilities and highlights

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.

Manchester United Evolution Suite – is situated in the North East Quadrant at Old Trafford and offers a sophisticated and modern environment in which to enjoy football hospitality at its finest. This magnificent facility is the only facility within the ground which is glass fronted and overlooks the pitch, stadium and Manchester city docks and quays. Guests can enjoy the ultimate in dining from an a la carte menu before taking their luxury padded seats in the North East Quadrant.


Match

Manchester United v Leicester City (Friday 10th August 2018), Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur (Monday 27 August 2018), Manchester United v Wolverhampton Wanderers FC ( Saturday 22nd September 2018), Manchester United v Newcastle United ( Saturday 6th October 2018), Manchester United v Everton (Saturday 27th October 2018), Manchester United v Crystal Palace (Saturday 24th November 2018), Manchester United v Arsenal (Tuesday 4th December 2018), Manchester United v Fulham FC (Saturday 8th December 2018), Manchester United v Huddersfield Town (Wednesday 26th December 2018), Manchester United v Bournemouth(Saturday 29th December 2018), Manchester United v Brighton & Hove Albion (Saturday 19th January 2019), Manchester United v Burnley (uesday 29th January 2019), Manchester United v Liverpool (Saturday 23rd February 2019), Manchester United v Southampton (Saturday 2nd March 2019), Manchester United v Manchester City (Saturday16th march 2019), Manchester United v Watford (Saturday 30th March 2019), Manchester United v West Ham United (Saturday 13th April 2019), Manchester United v Chelsea (Saturday 27th April 2019), Manchester United – Cardiff City (Sunday 12th May 2019)