Manchester City hospitality tickets – Tunnel Club Ticket (sold in pairs only)

£0.00£830.00

The Tunnel Club Matchday Experience offers you the flexibility to choose your favourite games, and experience them like never before. Every aspect is designed to bring you closer to the game — welcome the players, listen to game tactics, view the players in the tunnel, and sit behind the dug-out. All set in sumptuous surroundings, this is backstage access to world-class football.

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.

Hospitality Package Includes:

  • Welcome the first-team
  • Panoramic views of the stadium
  • A la carté starters
  • Informal seating in The Tunnel Club
  • View a live link to the post-match press conference
  • All-inclusive contemporary hospitality, premium food and wine
  • Relax and avoid the rush. Service starts early and finishes late
  • Enjoy the same view as the managers and their coaching staff with central level 1 seats
  • Listen to matchday insights and tactics from performance analysts

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk


MATCH

Manchester City v Arsenal (Saturday 18th August 2018), Manchester City v Bournemouth (Saturday 9th September 2018), Manchester City v Cardiff City (Saturday 15th September 2018), Manchester City v Liverpool (Saturday 29th September 2018), Manchester City v Manchester United (Saturday 20th October 2018), Manchester City v Crystal Palace (Saturday 3nd November 2018), Manchester City v Everton (Saturday 10th November 2018), Manchester City v Fullham FC (Saturday 1st December 2018), Manchester City v Leicester City(Saturday 22nd December 2018), Manchester City v Southampton (Tuesday 1st January 2019), Manchester City v Newcastle United (Saturday 12th January 2019), Manchester City v Huddersfield Town(Saturday 2nd February 2019), Manchester City v Brighton & Hove Albion(Saturday 23nd February 2019), Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur (Wednesday 27th February 2019), Manchester City v Wolverhampton Wanderers FC (Saturday 9th March 2019), Manchester City v West Ham United (Saturday 6th April 2019), Manchester City v Burnley (Saturday 20th April 2019), Manchester City v Watford (Saturday 4th May 2019)