manchester united 2017 football hospitality tickets

Manchester United hospitality tickets – Long Side Lancashire Off Site Package

£120.00

The Lancashire County Cricket Club is within easy walking distance of Old Trafford Stadium, and offers a spacious and contemporary environment to enjoy your Matchday VIP Experience.
You will arrive 3 hours before kick-off and you will be served a glass of Champagne, along with a delicious three-course meal and complimentary bar*. You will then head to Old Trafford Stadium to watch the game.

After the final whistle, return to the Lancashire County Cricket Club to relax after the game and enjoy a post-match cheese board.

Your Matchday VIP Experience will begin and end at the Lancashire County Cricket Club and entertainment will include a Q&A with a Man Utd former player.

Ticket collection is at Lancashire County Cricket Club, not at Old Trafford Stadium (please do not attempt to collect tickets from Old Trafford Stadium)

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
Browse Wishlist
SKU: N/A.

KEY FACTS & FEATURES
Matchday VIP ticket
Champagne on arrival
Three-course meal
Post-match hot and cold snacks
Complimentary bar*
Manchester United former player Q&A
Matchday programme & gift
10% discount voucher for the Megastore
Complimentary car parking available upon request
Hospitality is provided at an off-site location, not at Old Trafford Stadium

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk


Match

Manchester United v Chelsea ( Sunday 11th August 2019 ), Manchester United v Crystal Palace ( Saturday 24th August 2019 ), Manchester United v Leicester ( Saturday 14th September 2019 ), Manchester United v Arsenal ( Saturday 28th September 2019 ), Manchester United v Liverpool ( Saturday 19th October 2019 ), Manchester United v Brighton ( Saturday 9th November 2019 ), Manchester United v Aston Villa ( Wednesday 20th November 2019 ), Manchester United v Tottenham ( Tuesday 3rd December 2019 ), Manchester United v Everton ( Saturday 14th December 2019 ), Manchester United v Newcastle United ( Thursday 26th December 2019 ), Manchester United v Norwich City ( Saturday 11th January 2020 ), Manchester United v Burnley ( Tuesday 21st January 2020 ), Manchester United v Wolverhampton ( Saturday 1st February 2020 ), Manchester United v Watford ( Saturday 22nd February 2020 ), Manchester United v Manchester City ( Saturday 7th March 2020 ), Manchester United v Sheffield United ( Saturday 21th March 2020 ), Manchester United v Bournemouth ( Saturday 11th April 2020 ), Manchester United v Southampton ( Saturday 25th April 2020 ), Manchester United v West Ham ( Saturday 09th May 2020 )