north east executive quadrant 500 club the academy

Manchester United hospitality tickets – North East Executive Quadrant (500 Club/The Academy)

£0.00£430.00

No fuss, no formality, just a fantastic way to look forward to a great game in an atmospheric sports bar that pays special tribute to the Manchester United legends who have made over 500 appearances for our great club. Your superb stadium seats in the North East Quadrant and the opportunity to avoid the pre and post matchday traffic complete a magical matchday experience.

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.
  • North East Quadrant luxury padded seating (tier 2)
  • Access to your suite three hours before kick off and one hour post-match
  • Includes every competitive game the first team will play at Old Trafford
  • Flexible dining options available to purchase
  • Cash bar
  • Half-time tea and coffee
  • Matchday programme

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk


MATCH

Manchester United v Leicester City (Friday 10th August 2018), Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur (Monday 27 August 2018), Manchester United v Wolverhampton Wanderers FC ( Saturday 22nd September 2018), Manchester United v Newcastle United ( Saturday 6th October 2018), Manchester United v Everton (Saturday 27th October 2018), Manchester United v Crystal Palace (Saturday 24th November 2018), Manchester United v Arsenal (Tuesday 4th December 2018), Manchester United v Fulham FC (Saturday 8th December 2018), Manchester United v Huddersfield Town (Wednesday 26th December 2018), Manchester United v Bournemouth(Saturday 29th December 2018), Manchester United v Brighton & Hove Albion (Saturday 19th January 2019), Manchester United v Burnley (uesday 29th January 2019), Manchester United v Liverpool (Saturday 23rd February 2019), Manchester United v Southampton (Saturday 2nd March 2019), Manchester United v Manchester City (Saturday16th march 2019), Manchester United v Watford (Saturday 30th March 2019), Manchester United v West Ham United (Saturday 13th April 2019), Manchester United v Chelsea (Saturday 27th April 2019), Manchester United – Cardiff City (Sunday 12th May 2019)