six nations 2017 tickets England Ireland Wales Scotland France

Six Nations 2018 -Tickets Only


The RBS Six Nations is one of the most highly anticipated annual competitions in World Rugby. The competition is contested by England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales in some of the finest stadiums in the world. Ireland are the current reigning champions, having finished on equal points with England but winning the trophy by virtue of achieving a higher points tally over the five games.

Status Sports  are proud to offer you official hospitality packages for the 2018 RBS Six Nations Championship. Our Ticket Only option offers you 4 tiers of premium seating to choose from including  categories 1, 2, 3 and 4.

*** Please note that all prices are per person and are subject to change. Rates offered for Cat 1 and 2  are for tickets bought in pairs only. Please enquire if you require a odd number of tickets.

SKU: six-nations-2018.

Italy v England at Stadio Olimpico (Sunday 4th February 2018), England v Wales at Twickenham Stadium (Saturday 10th February 2018), Scotland v England at BT Murrayfield Stadium (Saturday 24th February 2018), France v England at Stade de France (Saturday 10th March 2018), England v Ireland at Twickenham Stadium (Saturday 17th March 2018)

Seat Category

Cat 1, Cat 2, Cat 3, Cat 4