hotspurs bill nicholson suite hospitality tickets 2017

Spurs – Bill Nicholson Suite

£0.00£399.00

Tottenham Hotspur FC – The Bill Nicholson Suite is the only Lounge to be sold solely on a match-by-match basis. Perfect for corporate entertaining, a day in this Lounge will provide non-stop entertainment from the moment you enter to the second you leave the West Stand.

The Bill Nicholson Suite offers a complimentary bar followed by a four course Executive Buffet in the presence of our Spurs Legends.

You will then be escorted to your West Stand seat to enjoy the game retreat to the Bill Nicholson Suite at half-time and full-time for further refreshments and a post-match interview with a member of the First Team squad.

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.

Package includes:

  • West Upper Match Seats
  • Complimentary Bar facilities
  • Four course executive buffet
  • Half-time refreshments
  • Post-match buffet
  • Complimentary Match Programme
  • The opportunity to meet Spurs Legends
  • First Team player visit post match

Match

Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal (Saturday 18th August 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Bournemouth (Saturday 9th September 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Cardiff City (Saturday 15th September 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool (Saturday 29th September 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United (Saturday 20th October 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace (Saturday 3nd November 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Everton (Saturday 10th November 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Fullham FC (Saturday 1st December 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City (Saturday 8th December 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City(Saturday 22nd December 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton (Tuesday 1st January 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United (Saturday 12th January 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Huddersfield Town(Saturday 2nd February 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Brighton & Hove Albion(Saturday 23nd February 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Tottenham Hotspur (Wednesday 27th February 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Wolverhampton Wanderers FC (Saturday 9th March 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United (Saturday 6th April 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley (Saturday 20th April 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Watford (Saturday 4th May 2019)