hotspurs oak room tickets hospitality 2017

Spurs FC- Oak Room

£120.00

Tottenham Hotspur FC – Oak Room. Available on a seasonal or match-by-match basis, this package provides a fine dining experience in the Club’s prestigious Oak Room where you will join our elite group of premium Matchday hospitality guests.

You’ll have the opportunity to not only enjoy the very best gastronomic experience but also witness all Man of the Match presentations and be entertained by the regular on stage interviews with celebrities from the world of football and showbusiness.

As the game approaches take up your superb match seat in the upper tier of the West Stand giving some of the best views of White Hart Lane.

Retreat to The Oak Room at half-time and full-time for further refreshments and the presentation of the Man of the Match Award.

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.

Package includes:

  • Access to all Premier League and domestic cup games up to but not including Semi-Final stage (last 4)
  • Priority booking window for UEFA Champions League matches
  • West Upper Match Seats
  • Complimentary Bar facilities
  • Four course meal
  • Half-time refreshments
  • Post-match buffet
  • Complimentary Match Programme
  • The opportunity to meet Spurs Legends
  • Watch Man of the Match presentations
  • One Hotspur Executive Welcome Pack

Match

Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa (Saturday 10th August 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle (Saturday 24th August 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace (Saturday 14th September 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton (Saturday 28th September 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Watford (Saturday 19th October 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Sheffield United (Saturday 09th November 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Bournemouth (Saturday 30th November 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley (Saturday 07th December 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea (Saturday 21st December 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Brighton (Thursday 26th December 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool (Saturday 11th January 2020), Tottenham Hotspur v Norwich City (Wednesday 22nd January 2020), Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City (Saturday 01st February 2020), Tottenham Hotspur v Wolverhampton (Saturday 29th February 2020), Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United (Saturday 14th March 2020), Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham (Saturday 21st March 2020), Tottenham Hotspur v Everton (Saturday 11th April 2020), Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal (Saturday 25th April 2020), Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester (Saturday 09th May 2020)