hotspurs oak room tickets hospitality 2017

Spurs FC- Oak Room

£0.00

Tottenham Hotspur FC – Oak Room. Available on a seasonal or match-by-match basis, this package provides a fine dining experience in the Club’s prestigious Oak Room where you will join our elite group of premium Matchday hospitality guests.

You’ll have the opportunity to not only enjoy the very best gastronomic experience but also witness all Man of the Match presentations and be entertained by the regular on stage interviews with celebrities from the world of football and showbusiness.

As the game approaches take up your superb match seat in the upper tier of the West Stand giving some of the best views of White Hart Lane.

Retreat to The Oak Room at half-time and full-time for further refreshments and the presentation of the Man of the Match Award.

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.

Package includes:

  • Access to all Premier League and domestic cup games up to but not including Semi-Final stage (last 4)
  • Priority booking window for UEFA Champions League matches
  • West Upper Match Seats
  • Complimentary Bar facilities
  • Four course meal
  • Half-time refreshments
  • Post-match buffet
  • Complimentary Match Programme
  • The opportunity to meet Spurs Legends
  • Watch Man of the Match presentations
  • One Hotspur Executive Welcome Pack

Match

Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal (Saturday 18th August 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Bournemouth (Saturday 9th September 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Cardiff City (Saturday 15th September 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool (Saturday 29th September 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United (Saturday 20th October 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace (Saturday 3nd November 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Everton (Saturday 10th November 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Fullham FC (Saturday 1st December 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City (Saturday 8th December 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City(Saturday 22nd December 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton (Tuesday 1st January 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United (Saturday 12th January 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Huddersfield Town(Saturday 2nd February 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Brighton & Hove Albion(Saturday 23nd February 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Tottenham Hotspur (Wednesday 27th February 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Wolverhampton Wanderers FC (Saturday 9th March 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United (Saturday 6th April 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley (Saturday 20th April 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Watford (Saturday 4th May 2019)