Tottenham Hotspur FC – Hospitality Ticket

£0.00£475.00

– Luxury padded seats

– Access to VIP bars

– Inclusive grazing and hand held bowl food

– Option to upgrade to a number of premium dining facilities

– Complimentary half time drink

– Matchday Legends visit

– Complimentary matchday programmes

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.

Tottenham Hotspur FC – Hospitality Ticket

PLEASE NOTE: the home game against Liverpool and Cardiff City  will be played in Wembley Stadium.
All other matches will be in the newly renovated White Hart Lane.

Travel Club Hospitality – Block 313
For all Premier League, domestic cup and European cup games we have big groups available in the Travel Club. These seats come as e-tickets and can only be sold to non-UK clients. Included:

– Luxury padded seats

– Access to VIP bars

– Inclusive grazing and hand held bowl food

– Option to upgrade to a number of premium dining facilities

– Complimentary half time drink

– Matchday Legends visit

– Complimentary matchday programmes

Status Sports Hospitality is not responsible for any date / fixture changes during the season. In case of a date change, the client can either keep the booking for the new date or change the booking to another match without any refund. In case the new match is more expensive than the current booking, extra charges may be applied. 

Cup Fixture Schedules
In case the Premier League teams will be playing League Cup and FA Cup matches, which are scheduled during the PL weekends, the PL games will be postponed. In case a PL game will be postponed, we will change the order to another game in the same match city (or another city if clients want to swap there). There might be extra costs for the swap, depending on the game to swap to. Price differences will be charged in case the new match is more expensive, or refunded when cheaper tickets are needed for the new game. Please take note of the following weekends:

League Cup Final – Sunday 24-2-2019
FA Cup Quarter Finals – Weekend 16-3-2019
FA Cup Semi Finals – Weekend 6-4-2019


SKU: N/A.
MATCH

Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal (Saturday 18th August 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Bournemouth (Saturday 9th September 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Cardiff City (Saturday 15th September 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool (Saturday 29th September 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United (Saturday 20th October 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace (Saturday 3nd November 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Everton (Saturday 10th November 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Fullham FC (Saturday 1st December 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City (Saturday 8th December 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City(Saturday 22nd December 2018), Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton (Tuesday 1st January 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United (Saturday 12th January 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Huddersfield Town(Saturday 2nd February 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Brighton & Hove Albion(Saturday 23nd February 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Tottenham Hotspur (Wednesday 27th February 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Wolverhampton Wanderers FC (Saturday 9th March 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United (Saturday 6th April 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley (Saturday 20th April 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Watford (Saturday 4th May 2019)

BLOCK

Three Lions Bar Official Hospitality, Travel Club – Block 313