Tottenham Hotspur- Travel Club Long Central

£355.00£855.00

Official Longside General Admission
Regular longside seating. These tickets will come as e-tickets. The block number may vary per match, but all seats are always together.

Travel Club Hospitality – Block 313-314 or 002-003

  • Middle tier seating (block 313-314) or Premium Lower tier seating (block 002-003)
  • The Travel Club Lounge is open 3 hours prior and 2 hours after the match
  • Complimentary light bites served pre and post-match
  • Half time drinks are included in the lounge
  • Matchday programme
  • Spurs legends will visit the lounge
  • Option to upgrade with a drinks/dining package

Delivery
All tickets for Tottenham Hotspur will be send out as e-tickets. We will send out the e-tickets in the week of the match, together with an itinerary. Tickets need to be printed on a paper in order to enter the stadium.

We can upgrade the Travel Club seats with a full dining experience inside the stadium. We can offer different restaurants which have a different style and inclusions. Please contact our team for more info.

Clear
SKU: N/A.

Regular longside seating. These tickets will come as e-tickets. The block number may vary per match, but all seats are always together.


SKU: N/A.
Match

Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa (Saturday 10th August 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle (Saturday 24th August 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace (Saturday 14th September 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton (Saturday 28th September 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Watford (Saturday 19th October 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Sheffield United (Saturday 09th November 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Bournemouth (Saturday 30th November 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley (Saturday 07th December 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea (Saturday 21st December 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Brighton (Thursday 26th December 2019), Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool (Saturday 11th January 2020), Tottenham Hotspur v Norwich City (Wednesday 22nd January 2020), Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City (Saturday 01st February 2020), Tottenham Hotspur v Wolverhampton (Saturday 29th February 2020), Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United (Saturday 14th March 2020), Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham (Saturday 21st March 2020), Tottenham Hotspur v Everton (Saturday 11th April 2020), Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal (Saturday 25th April 2020), Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester (Saturday 09th May 2020)