West Ham United FC – Hospitality Ticket

£0.00

The Academy Hospitality
The Official Halfway Line Hospitality we offer is including the following:
– Halfway line seats Block 207-209
– Access to The Academy lounge 2 ½ hours before kick off
– Refreshments and snacks available to purchase- Access to private cash bar facilities
– VIP entrance on the West stand
– Programme and team sheets to be handed out by hostesses
– Complimentary drink at half time (beers, wines + soft drinks)

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.

West Ham United FC – Hospitality Ticket

The Academy Hospitality
The Official Halfway Line Hospitality we offer is including the following:
– Halfway line seats Block 207-209
– Access to The Academy lounge 2 ½ hours before kick off
– Refreshments and snacks available to purchase- Access to private cash bar facilities
– VIP entrance on the West stand
– Programme and team sheets to be handed out by hostesses
– Complimentary drink at half time (beers, wines + soft drinks)

 Status Sports Hospitality is not responsible for any date / fixture changes during the season. In case of a date change, the client can either keep the booking for the new date or change the booking to another match without any refund. In case the new match is more expensive than the current booking, extra charges may be applied. 

Cup Fixture Schedules
In case the Premier League teams will be playing League Cup and FA Cup matches, which are scheduled during the PL weekends, the PL games will be postponed. In case a PL game will be postponed, we will change the order to another game in the same match city (or another city if clients want to swap there). There might be extra costs for the swap, depending on the game to swap to. Price differences will be charged in case the new match is more expensive, or refunded when cheaper tickets are needed for the new game. Please take note of the following weekends:

League Cup Final – Sunday 24-2-2019
FA Cup Quarter Finals – Weekend 16-3-2019
FA Cup Semi Finals – Weekend 6-4-2019


SKU: N/A.
MATCH

West Ham United v Bournemouth (Saturday 18th August 2018), West Ham United v Wolverhampton Wanderers (Saturday 1st September 2018), West Ham United v Chelsea (Saturday 22nd September 2018), West Ham United v Bournemouth (Saturday 29th September 2018), West Ham United v Manchester United (Saturday 29th September 2018), West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur (Saturday 20th October 2018), West Ham United v Burnley (Saturday 3rd November 2018), West Ham United v Manchester City (Saturday 24th November 2018), West Ham United v Cardiff City (Tuesday 4th December 2018), West Ham United v Crystal Palace (Saturday 8th December 2018), West Ham United v Watford (Saturday 22nd December 2018), West Ham United v Brighton & Hove Albion (Tuesday 1st January 2019), West Ham United v Arsenal (Saturday 12th January 2019), West Ham United v Liverpool (Saturday 2nd February 2019), West Ham United v Fullham FC (Saturday 23rd February 2019), West Ham United v Newcastle United (Saturday 2nd March 2019), West Ham United v Huddersfield Town (Saturday 16th March 2019), West Ham United v Everton (Saturday 30th March 2019), West Ham United v Leicester City (Saturday 20th April 2019), West Ham United – Southampton 04-05-2019*

BLOCK

The Academy – Block 207-209